Letter from the SIGMOD executive committee

Donald Kossmann, Anastasia Ailamaki, Magda Balazinska, K. Selçuk Candan, Yanlei Diao, Curtis Dyreson, Yannis Loannidis, Christian Jensen, Tova Milo, Fran Spinola.

Research output: Contribution to journalEditorial

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)5-6
Number of pages2
JournalSIGMOD Record
Issue number3
StatePublished - Sep 2015

All Science Journal Classification (ASJC) codes

  • Software
  • Information Systems

Cite this