Faculty of Natural Sciences

  • Postal addressShow on map

    Ben-Gurion University of the Negev​, The Marcus Family Campus, Building 30

    8410501 Beer-Sheva


Organization profile

Organisation profile

The faculty was established in 1970 and includes six departments:

Mathematics, Computer Science, Physics, Chemistry,
Life Sciences, Geological and Environmental Sciences.
All the departments in the faculty grant
B.Sc., M.Sc. and Ph.D degrees.


Dive into the research topics where Faculty of Natural Sciences is active. These topic labels come from the works of this organization's members. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Collaborations and top research areas from the last five years

Recent external collaboration on country/territory level. Dive into details by clicking on the dots or